Contact List

Advertising – This website does not offer advertising. Please see the Classifieds Page.

Assessor – for questions relating to OBHA Assessment payments and to request paid assessment letters for closings, email assessor@orchardbrook.org or use the form on the Assessments page.

Board of Directors – To send a message to all board members, email board@orchardbrook.org. Telephone numbers can be found on the Board of Directors page.

Common Areas – Messages regarding the common areas can be emailed to commons@orchardbrook.org, or use the common area contact form.

Classifieds – This website does not offer advertising. Please see the Classifieds Page.

Clubhouse –For clubhouse information, please refer to the Clubhouse webpage.

Directory – Directory and email list updates can be emailed to directory@orchardbrook.org, or submitted via the form on the Directory and Email List page.

Email List – Directory and email list updates can be emailed to directory@orchardbrook.org, or submitted via the form on the Directory and Email List page.

Gaslights – Please refer to the contact information on the Gaslights page. Messages regarding the Orchard Brook gaslights can be emailed to gaslights@orchardbrook.org or sent via the form on the Gaslights page.

Insurance – For proof that the association is insured, the person to contact at our insurance agent is Julie Parrilli. Her direct number is (312) 621-2213, and her email address is jparrilli@rockwood.com.

Pool – Messages relating to the pool can be emailed to poolmanager@orchardbrook.org, or use the pool manager contact page. You can also contact the Board Member overseeing pool operations. During the summer, you can call the pool at (630) 969-2832.

Pool Parties – Use the form on the Pool Parties page.

Swim Team – Use the swim team contact form.